Video

Alpha and omega was pre-existing. Compass and anchor by Whytebread the rest by Rick Deville

Posted by Lucky DeVille Tattoo Co. on Thursday, August 3, 2017

Here's how my pirates of the Caribbean piece is coming together. He's back in the book to start down the arm. By Rick Deville

Posted by Lucky DeVille Tattoo Co. on Friday, March 31, 2017

Proof it was Rick Deville doin Hannibal. Haha.

Posted by Lucky DeVille Tattoo Co. on Sunday, August 6, 2017

Finished 3-D American flag skin rip. By Dan Sweet.

Posted by Lucky DeVille Tattoo Co. on Saturday, April 22, 2017

Amazing sleeve work done by BobTatncelt Bieber

Posted by Lucky DeVille Tattoo Co. on Thursday, June 20, 2019

Cadillac emblem done by Emmanuel Ayala

Posted by Lucky DeVille Tattoo Co. on Monday, June 17, 2019

Vid of this sick tattoo byDee Calato. Follow her on Instagram @dncalato

Posted by Lucky DeVille Tattoo Co. on Friday, February 15, 2019

Wing by Emmanuel Ayala. Follow him on Instagram @emm8_22

Posted by Lucky DeVille Tattoo Co. on Friday, February 1, 2019

Set up for Rick Deville's tattoo today.

Posted by Lucky DeVille Tattoo Co. on Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Tattoo by whytebread

Posted by Lucky DeVille Tattoo Co. on Friday, December 23, 2016

SHOP LIFE!! Saturday is just getting started at Lucky Deville.

Posted by Lucky DeVille Tattoo Co. on Saturday, June 15, 2019